STUPID THOUGHTS IN MY HEAD


Seriously hurt but not dead. My day could be going great and I’m standing waiting on a bus. Watching traffic going by, my thoughts take over. Hum, the small cars, would I hit and fly over them only to be run over by the next car. Then as the SUV’s pass by my mind wonders if I would get struck in the grill or thrown free to be run over by another car. Then a big rig, monster truck, or bus passes by, and my mind kicks into full gear. It wonders one thing and one thing only. How much would the initial impact hurt as I would step out into traffic. Thankfully it is just stupid thoughts running through my head and not in my heart.

Leave a Reply

