Praise


So here I am more important than I actually have felt I am worth anything. Life has showed me so many possibilities especially when running into someone unexpectedly from my past. Then to have good things spoke highly about me. This enlightens me to realize.  That the morals I held back then are the morals I hold true today. It has only been four or five years since we have spent any time together. refreshing to hear and know that someone other the immediate people around me see the person I am. To hear the praise of who I am and of the work seen by them always brings me into good spirits.

Leave a Reply

